Arrival

From Switzerland
At the Buchs junction, bear right toward Schaan. Once in Schaan, continue in the direction of Vaduz. Before reaching Vaduz, take the left exit for Malbun. On Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse, you will drive past the Prince’s Palace. In Triesenberg and Steg, keep following the signs for Malbun.

Coming from Chur, bear right at the Sarganser Land motorway junction and take A13/E43 in the direction of Vaduz. At the Buchs junction, take a right in the direction of Schaan. Once in Schaan, continue in the direction of Vaduz. Before reaching Vaduz, take the left exit for Malbun. On Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse, you will drive past the Prince’s Palace. In Triesenberg and Steg, keep following the signs for Malbun.

From Austria
Coming from Innsbruck, stay on A12/E60 of the Inntal motorway in the direction of Bregenz/Arlberg. On E60 continue until the Feldkirch-Frastanz junction (41) and exit onto B190 in the direction of Feldkirch/Schweiz/Liechtenstein ((I would say to keep Schweiz here because it’s a sign – but you could also say Switzerland)). Cross the border and continue toward Schaan and Vaduz. Before reaching Vaduz, take the left exit for Malbun. On Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse, you will drive past the Prince’s Palace. In Triesenberg and Steg, keep following the signs for Malbun.

From Germany
Coming from Lindau, take the A14/E60 in the direction of Innsbruck. At the Altach junction (27), bear right and then turn left on L55/Schweizerstraße. In Mäder, enter the roundabout and take the first exit from the roundabout onto L58/Alte Landstraße. You will then cross the border at Kriessern. At the Kriessern junction, take a left onto A13/E43. At the Buchs junction, bear right toward Schaan. Once in Schaan, continue in the direction of Vaduz. Before reaching Vaduz, take the left exit for Malbun. On Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse, you will drive past the Prince’s Palace. In Triesenberg and Steg, keep following the signs for Malbun.

The Hotel Turna is located at the end of the village centre of Malbun, right next to the Sareis ski lift.

Contact

Hotel Turna Malbun***S
Im Malbun 55
FL-9497 Triesenberg

Tel.  00423 265 50 40

Anreise

Von der Schweiz kommend
Anschlussstelle Buchs halten Sie sich halb rechts Richtung Schaan und fahren in Schaan Richtung Vaduz weiter. Noch vor Vaduz biegen Sie links Richtung Malbun ab. Auf der Fürst-Franz-Josef-Str. fahren Sie direkt am Schloss des Fürsten vorbei. In Triesenberg und Steg fahren Sie weiter Richtung Malbun.

Von Richtung Chur kommend fahren Sie am Autobahndreieck Sarganser Land halb rechts auf die A13/E43 Richtung Vaduz. An der Anschlussstelle Buchs rechts halten Richtung Schaan und in Schaan fahren Sie Richtung Vaduz weiter. Noch vor Vaduz biegen Sie links Richtung Malbun ab. Auf der Fürst-Franz-Josef-Str. fahren Sie direkt am Schloss des Fürsten vorbei. In Triesenberg und Steg fahren Sie weiter Richtung Malbun.

Von Österreich kommend
Von Innsbruck kommend halten Sie sich auf der A12/E60 der Inntal-Autobahn Richtung Bregenz/Arlberg. Auf der E60 fahren Sie bis zur Anschlussstelle Feldkirch-Frastanz (41) fahren Sie aus auf die B190 Richtung Feldkirch/Schweiz/Liechtenstein. Sie passieren die Grenze und fahren Richtung Schaan und Vaduz weiter. Noch vor Vaduz biegen Sie links Richtung Malbun ab. Auf der Fürst-Franz-Josef-Str. fahren Sie direkt am Schloss des Fürsten vorbei. In Triesenberg und Steg fahren Sie weiter Richtung Malbun.

Von Deutschland kommend
Von Lindau kommend fahren Sie auf der A14/E60 Richtung Innsbruck. An der Anschlussstelle Altach (27) fahren Sie halb rechts ab und biegen dann halb links auf die L55/Schweizerstraße ab. In Mäder fahren Sie in den Kreisverkehr ein, fahren die erste Ausfahrt aus dem Kreisverkehr aus auf die L58/Alte Landstraße. Sie passieren dann den Grenzübergang Kriessern und fahren links an der Anschlussstelle Kriessern auf die A13 / E43 auf. An der Anschlussstelle Buchs fahren Sie Richtung Schaan und in Schaan Richtung Vaduz. Noch vor Vaduz biegen Sie links Richtung Malbun ab. Auf der Fürst-Franz-Josef-Str. fahren Sie direkt am Schloss des Fürsten vorbei. In Triesenberg und Steg fahren Sie weiter Richtung Malbun.

Das Hotel Turna befindet sich am Ende des Ortszentrums von Malbun, direkt an der Talstation des Skilift Sareis.

Kontakt

Hotel Turna Malbun***S
Im Malbun 55
FL-9497 Triesenberg

Tel.  00423 265 50 40