HOTEL TURNA

BANKVERBINDUNG

LGT Bank in Liechtenstein
BIC : BLFLLI2X
IBAN: LI34 0881 0000 0166 7803 9
Kontonummer: 90-2877-9
Hotel Turna Anstalt
Im Malbun 53
9497 Triesenberg

 

 

1. Geltungsbereich 

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für Verträge über die mietweise Überlassung von Hotelzimmern zur Beherbergung, sowie alle für den Kunden erbrachten weiteren Leistungen und Lieferungen des Hotel Turna Malbun.

2. Vertragsabschluss    

2.1.  Der Vertrag kommt durch die Annahme (online, mündlich, schriftlich, telefonisch oder per Mail) des Antrags des Kunden durch das Hotel zustande. Dem Hotel steht es frei, die Zimmerbuchung schriftlich zu bestätigen.

 

2.2 Vertragspartner sind das Hotel Turna und der Kunde. Hat ein dritter für den Kunden bestellt, haftet er dem Hotel gegenüber als Gesamtschuldner für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Hotelaufnahmevertrag.

2.3 Das Hotel haftet für seine Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertrag. Im nicht leistungstypischen Bereich ist die Haftung auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit des Hotels beschränkt.

 

3. Leistungen, Preise und Zahlung

3.1 Der Kunde erwirbt keinen Anspruch auf die Bereitstellung bestimmter Zimmer, das Hotel Turna verpflichtet sich jedoch, Zimmer der reservierten Kategorie bereitzuhalten. Sollte bei der Ankunft aus unvorhergesehenen Gründen kein gleichwertiges Zimmer wie reserviert verfügbar sein, erfolgt die Unterbringung in einem Zimmer der nächst höheren Kategorie.  

Im Falle, dass aus erklärlichen Gründen kein Zimmer im Hotel verfügbar ist, wird das Hotel Turna für eine mindestens gleichwertige Unterkunft in einem anderen Hotel besorgt sein.  

3.2 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die für die Zimmerüberlassung und die von ihm in Anspruch genommenen weiteren Leistungen geltenden bzw. vereinbarten Preise des Hotel Turna zu zahlen. Dies gilt auch für vom Kunden veranlasste Leistungen und Auslagen des Hotel Turna an Dritte. 

3.3 Die Preise verstehen sich in CHF, pro Zimmer / Nacht, inklusive gratis W-LAN, Service und MwSt. Die Kurtaxe pro Person / Nacht ist nicht inbegriffen. 

Es gilt immer der bestätigte Preis. 

 

3.4 Rechnungen des Hotels ohne Fälligkeitsdatum sind bei Abreise zu begleichen oder spätestens nach 10 Tage des Erhalts. Das Hotel Turna ist berechtigt, abgelaufene Forderungen jederzeit fällig zu stellen und unverzügliche Zahlung zu verlangen. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist das Hotel Turna berechtig, einen Verzugszins zu berechnen. 

3.5 Ist der Kunde im Ausland ansässig, behält sich das Hotel Turna das Recht vor, den gesamten Rechnungsbetrag von der Garantie-Kreditkarte abzubuchen. Allfällige Kursdifferenzen oder Bankspesen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. 

 

4. Zimmerübergabe und Rückgabe

Gebuchte Zimmer stehen dem Kunden ab 16.00 Uhr des vereinbarten Anreisetages zur Verfügung. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf früheren Zimmerbezug. 

Am vereinbarten Abreisetag sind die Zimmer dem Hotel Turna bis spätestens um 11.00 Uhr geräumt zur Verfügung zu stellen. Danach kann das Hotel Turna aufgrund der verspäteten Räumung des Zimmers für dessen vertragsüberschreitende Nutzung bis 15.00 Uhr 50% des vollen Logispreises (Listenpreises) in Rechnung stellen, ab 15.00 Uhr 100%. 

5. Rücktritt des Kunden - Stornierung

5.1 Ein Rücktritt des Kunden von dem mit dem Hotel abgeschlossenen Vertrag bedarf die Zustimmung des Hotels. Erfolgt dies nicht, so ist der vereinbarte Preis aus dem Vertrag auch dann zu zahlen, wenn der Kunde vertragliche Leistungen nicht in Anspruch nimmt. Dies gilt nicht in Fällen des Leistungsverzuges des Hotels oder eine von ihm zu vertretenden Unmöglichkeit der Leistungserbringung. 

  

5.2  Der Kunde kann in der Wintersaison bis 60 Tage vor Reiseantritt vom Vertrag zurücktreten, ohne Zahlungs- oder Schadensersatzansprüche des Hotels auszulösen. Das Rücktrittsrecht des Kunden erlischt, wenn er nicht bis zum vereinbarten Termin sein Recht zum Rücktritt schriftlich gegenüber dem Hotel ausübt, sofern nicht ein Fall des Leistungsverzuges des Hotels oder eine von ihm zu vertretende Unmöglichkeit der Leistungserbringung vorliegt. 

  

5.3  Für eine Stornierung bis 30 Tage vor Ankunft kann das Hotel 50% vom Arrangementpreis berechnen.
Für eine Stornierung bis 14 Tage vor Ankunft und später kann das Hotel 80% vom Arrangementpreis berechnen.
 

Für eine Stornierung bis 7 Tage vor Ankunft und später kann das Hotel 90% vom Arrangementpreis berechnen. 

  

5.4  Dem Hotel steht es frei, den ihm entstehenden und vom Kunden zu ersetzenden Schaden zu pauschalieren.  

  

5.5  Das Hotel empfiehlt den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung inkl. Schutz bei vorzeitiger Abreise. 

 

6. Rücktritt des Hotels

Ferner ist das Hotel Turna berechtigt, aus sachlich gerechtfertigtem Grund vom Vertrag ausserordentlich zurückzutreten, beispielsweise falls: 

- höhere Gewalt oder andere vom Hotel Turna nicht zu vertretende Umstände die Erfüllung des Vertrages unmöglich machen
- Zimmer unter irreführender oder falscher Angabe wesentlicher Tatsachen, z.B. in der Person des Kunden oder des Zwecks, gebucht werden
- das Hotel Turna begründeten Anlass zu der Annahme hat, dass die Inanspruchnahme der Hotelleistung den reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb, die Sicherheit oder das Ansehen des Hotels in der Öffentlichkeit gefährden kann, ohne dass dies dem Herrschafts- bzw. Organisationsbereich des Hotel Turna zuzurechnen ist
- ein Verstoss gegen vorstehende Ziffer 5 vorliegt.
 

Bei berechtigtem Rücktritt des Hotel Turna entsteht kein Anspruch des Kunden auf Schadensersatz. 

 

 

7. Haftung des Hotels 

7.1 Das Hotelzimmer ist durch den Kunden mit grösster Sorgfalt zu benützen. Für entstandene Sachschäden muss der Kunde bzw. die Firma aufkommen. Das Hotel Turna lehnt jede Haftung für Diebstahl usw. und in Bezug auf Leistungen Dritter ab. Zudem haftet das Hotel Turna nur bei vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen vertraglichen oder ausservertraglichen direkten Schäden. Jede weitere Haftung ist ausgeschlossen. 

7.2  Soweit dem Kunden ein Stellplatz auf dem Hotelparkplatz zur Verfügung gestellt wird, kommt dadurch kein Verwahrungsvertrag zustande. Bei Abhandenkommen oder Beschädigung auf dem Hotelgrundstück abgestellter oder rangierter Kraftfahrzeuge und deren Inhalte haftet das Hotel nicht, ausser bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. Dies gilt auch für Erfüllungshilfen des Hotels. 

7.3  Weckaufträge werden vom Hotel mit größter Sorgfalt ausgeführt. Schadensersatzansprüche, ausser wegen grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz, sind ausgeschlossen. 

 

 

8. Gerichtsstand und Rechtswahl 

Als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand gilt Vaduz (Liechtenstein). Dier Vertrag unterliegt zudem liechtensteinischem Recht unter Ausschluss der Regeln des Un-Kaufrechts. 

 

9. Schlussbestimmung 

Nebst den AGB können weitere Bestimmungen und Buchungskonditionen zur Anwendung kommen, welche den AGB vorgehen. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen des angenommenen Angebots oder dieser AGB sollen schriftlich erfolgen. Einseitige Änderungen oder Ergänzungen durch den Kunden sind unwirksam. 

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

HOTEL TURNA

BANKDETAILS

LGT Bank in Liechtenstein
BIC : BLFLLI2X
IBAN: LI34 0881 0000 0166 7803 9
Kontonummer: 90-2877-9
Hotel Turna Anstalt
Im Malbun 53
9497 Triesenberg


1. Scope 

These General Terms and Conditions apply both to hotel room rental contracts for accommodation purposes and to all other products and services provided for the customer by Hotel Turna Malbun.

2. Conclusion of contract 

 

2.1. A contract is concluded through the Hotel’s acceptance of the Customer’s booking (online, verbally, in writing, by phone or by email). The Hotel is free to decide whether to confirm the booking of a room in writing.

2.2 The contractual parties are Hotel Turna and the Customer. If a third party has made a booking for the Customer, it shall bear joint and several liability towards the Hotel with regard to all obligations arising from the hotel accommodation contract.

2.3 The Hotel shall be liable for its obligations arising from the contract. In all non-typical areas of the Hotel’s service spectrum, the Hotel’s liability is limited to wilful intent and gross negligence.

3. Services, prices and payment  

3.1 The Customer is not entitled to specific rooms, but Hotel Turna undertakes to ensure that rooms are available in the booked category. If, for unforeseen reasons, no equivalent room is available upon arrival, the Customer shall be accommodated in a room of the next category higher up.

If there are demonstrable reasons for no room being available at the Hotel, Hotel Turna shall arrange for the Customer to be accommodated in a different hotel, in a room that is at least of equivalent value.

3.2 The Customer shall pay Hotel Turna the applicable/agreed prices for the provision of a room and for any other services used by the Customer. This also applies to services and expenses paid by Hotel Turna to third parties at the Customer’s request.

3.3 All prices are quoted in Swiss francs and are per room per night, including free Wi-Fi, service and VAT. Tourist tax per person per night is not included.

The applicable price is always the one that has been confirmed.

3.4 Any Hotel invoices not bearing a due date shall be payable at the time of departure or no later than 10 days after receipt. Once an outstanding receivable has exceeded its due date, Hotel Turna may declare that this debt is due immediately and may demand payment without undue delay. In the event of payment arrears Hotel Turna may charge interest on those arrears.

3.5 If the Customer is resident outside Liechtenstein, Hotel Turna reserves the right to collect the entire invoiced amount from the Customer's credit card, details of which the Customer has provided for guarantee purposes. Any differences in exchange rates or bank charges shall be charged to the Customer.

 

4. Hand-over and return of room 

Booked rooms shall be available to the Customer from 16:00 hrs on the agreed day of arrival. The Customer is not entitled to rooms being available earlier.

On the agreed day of departure, the rooms shall be made available to Hotel Turna by 11:00 hrs at the latest. Thereafter, Hotel Turna may charge 50% of the full accommodation price (as listed) if the room is vacated by 15:00 hrs, and 100% of the full accommodation price (as listed) if it is vacated after 15:00 hrs.

5. Customer cancellation / termination of contract 

5.1 If the Customer wishes to cancel the contract they have concluded with the Hotel, they may only do so with the Hotel’s approval. If no such approval has been obtained, the Customer shall pay the contractually agreed price even if he or she has not used any of the contractually agreed services. However, this shall not apply if the Hotel’s performance has been delayed or if performance has been impossible for reasons within the Hotel’s own responsibility.

5.2 During the winter season, the Customer may cancel the contract up to 60 days prior to arrival, in which case the Hotel shall not be entitled to payment or compensation claims. The Customer’s cancellation right shall expire if they do not exercise this right in writing towards the Hotel, unless the Hotel has delayed its performance or unless it has been impossible for the Hotel to effect performance for reasons within its own responsibility.

5.3 The Hotel may charge 50% of the package price for cancellations up to 30 days before arrival.
It may charge 80% of the package price for cancellations up to 14 days before arrival.

It may charge 90% of the package price for cancellations up to 7 days before arrival.

5.4 The Hotel is at liberty to charge a lump sum for the loss it has incurred and which requires compensation by the Customer.

5.5 The Hotel recommends that the Customer takes out travel cancellation insurance, including cover for early departure.

6. Cancellation by the Hotel 

Furthermore, Hotel Turna may terminate the contract for exceptional and objectively justifiable reasons in cases such as the following:

– Force majeure or other circumstances not within Hotel Turna’s responsibility, making contractual performance impossible
– Rooms booked with misleading or false essential details, e.g. concerning the Customer as a person or the purpose of their stay
– An instance where Hotel Turna has reasonable grounds to assume that the Customer using the Hotel’s services may jeopardise the smooth running of its business, its safety or its public image, in cases where this is not the responsibility of the Hotel or its sphere of influence or organisation
– If there has been a violation of clause 5, above

If Hotel Turna is justified in cancelling the contract, the Customer shall not be entitled to compensation.

 

7. Liability of the Hotel 

7.1 The Customer shall exercise the greatest care in using the hotel room. Any property damage shall be the liability of the Customer or their company. The Hotel accepts no liability for theft etc or for third-party services. Furthermore, Hotel Turna shall only be liable for direct contractual and non-contractual damage caused through deliberate or gross negligence. The Hotel accepts no further liability.

7.2 If the Customer is given a parking space in the Hotel car park, this shall not constitute a safe custody agreement. The Hotel shall bear no liability for loss or damage to motorised vehicles parked or manoeuvred on Hotel premises, or for any loss or damage to content within such vehicles, except for cases of wilful intent or gross negligence. This also applies to any of the Hotel’s vicarious agents.

7.3 Requests for wake-up calls are carried out by the Hotel with utmost diligence. However, the Customer is not entitled to damage claims in this connection, except in cases of wilful intent or gross negligence.

 

8. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law 

The exclusive place of jurisdiction shall be Vaduz (Liechtenstein). This Agreement shall be exclusively subject to Liechtenstein law and not to the rules of the UN Sales Convention.

 

9. Final provisions 

In addition to these General Terms and Conditions, other provisions and booking conditions may apply, taking precedence over these GTCs. Any amendments or supplements to the accepted offer or to these GTCs shall only be valid if they are made in writing. Any unilateral amendments or supplements made by the Customer are ineffective.

Should individual provisions in these GTCs be or become invalid or ineffective, then this shall not impact the validity of the remaining provisions. In all other respects, these GTCs shall be subject to the relevant statutory provisions.